This lucky greyhound has found its forever home and is no longer available for adoption.

Gender: Male
Age: 5 years 7 months.
Colour: Brindle
Location: Tweed/Gold Coast, NSW/QLD
Cat Friendly: No

More Info:
I’m a very friendly, gentle and affectionate guy who has embraced all the new things pet life has to offer with ease. I’m a well behaved boy who lives for food and my new discovery of toys!

I’m a pretty chilled laid back guy and love to get out for walks but I have well and truly left my fast days at the track behind and now much prefer a leisurely stroll. I like
to take my time and enjoy all the new smells.

I’m pretty good with the other dogs especially the little ones, but I am still a little unsure of some of the bigger ones. I love to meet new people enjoy a pat or two from kids.

Did I mention I like food? I’m not fussy and will give anything a try. I’m a champion counter surfer, so my foster mum is teaching me how to resist, but sometimes my stomach rules my head and I forget so we will need to continue to work on this together.

I’m a good boy inside! I am a little inquisitive and have a bit of cheeky side and I like to collect things, so if something is missing… just check my bed.

I like to find myself a quiet spot to take a snooze and once it’s lights out, I go to bed without any fuss and you won’t hear from me until it’s time for breakfast.

Currently I’m living with another Greyhound and we are getting along well. I am good at amusing myself so I would be fine living without an other dog for company as long as you weren’t gone all day.

My foster mum says I’m a quick learner and a good listener, and I’ve been adapting to my new life well and should settle in a forever home without much fuss.